What is Resale TV

Welcome to Resale TV. We are the resale industries first resale shopping show!

Now you can buy luxury designer goods at amazing prices LIVE on air streaming to your computer or any mobile device. Shopping online is great but what is even greater is being able to see items live on air.

Its the next best thing to being in the store. Watch our live show each week on this website and purchase online again right here at www.resaletv.com and score up to 90% off regular retail prices! Watch the show and shop at the same time!

Resale TV was started by Jennifer Johnson, owner of True Fashionistas. True Fashionistas is a high-end designer resale store located in Naples, FL.

How it Works

We will come to you live twice a week from this website (it can be viewed on your computer or mobile device) you can also view it from Facebook or our APP. We showcase a preset amount of items. Those items will be available from this website for the limited time until 7 am the following morning (unless they sell out before and they almost do). After the airing they are GONE! On Sundays we even have a FLASH sale on on ResaleTV.com. The items usually go up for sale at 7 am and are there until 7 am the next morning (unless they sell out before)!

No matter what your style or budget you will always find something at ResaleTV! We have the largest and finest collection of high-quality gently used designer and store brand clothing and accessories for men, women and children at up to 90% off retail. We carry brands such as Chanel, Gucci, Prada, Louis Vuitton and Fendi to brands like Lululemon, J Crew, Vineyard Vines and Lilly Pulitzer.

shop-bags
Resale tv Logo with TV

Broadcast Schedule

Sunday, February 17, Online FLASH Sale Top It Off

Thursday, February 19, 2019 at 9 am est

Tuesday, February 21 2019 at 9 am est

Sunday, February 24, Online FLASH Sale 

Tuesday, February 26 2019 at 9 am est

Thursday, February 28, 2019 at 9 am est – Spring Preview

Sunday, March 3, 2019 Online FLASH Sale 

Tuesday, March 5,  2019 at 9 am est

Thursday, March 7 at 9 am est 

Sunday, March 10, 2019 Online FLASH Sale 

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 at 9 am est

Thursday, March 14, 2019 at 9 am est

Sunday, March 17, 2019 Online FLASH Sale 

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 at 9 am est

Thursday, March 21, 2019 at 9 am est

Sunday, March 24, 2019 Online FLASH Sale 

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 at 9 am est

Thursday, March 28, 2019 at 9 am est

Sunday, March 31, 2019 Online FLASH Sale